Made in England

Events

Come and see us at:

THE PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY SHOW ( Trade only )
Manchester Central Convention Complex
Sunday, OCTOBER 21, 2018
10am - 6pm
Monday, OCTOBER 22, 2018
10am - 5pm

MANCHESTER CENTRAL
CONVENTION COMPLEX
 

GIFT FAIR for SAVE THE CHILDREN
Thursday October 25th 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Friday October 26th 
10.00am - 4.00pm

CHURCHER'S COLLEGE
RAMSHILL
Petersfield
GU314AS

THE SPIRIT OF CHRISTMAS Stand D11
Monday, October 29, 2018
10.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
10.00 - 6.00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
10.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018
10.00am - 9.00pm 
Friday, November 2, 2018
10.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018
10.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018
10.00am - 4.00pm

THE SPIRIT of CHRISTMAS
Olympia Exhibition Centre
London W148UX

Stand D11

THE CHRISTMAS FAIR for Watoto Trust                             Tuesday 6th November
TITHE BARN                                                                         Wednesday 7th November
DITCHAM, Nr Petersfield                                                       9am - 4pm
GU315RQ

CRUK CHRISTMAS FAIR 2018
Wednesday November 7, 2018
6.00pm - 9pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018
10.00am - 4.30pm

Melanie Orr

Putney

PRESENTS GALORE
Friday, November 23, 2018
5.30pm - 8.30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018
10am - 5pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018
10am - 4pm

ROWLEY MILE RACECOURSE
Newmarket
Suffolk
CB80TF

THE GIFT OF SIGHT CHRISTMAS FAIR 2018
Wednesday, December 5th, 2018
11am - 8.00pm


CHELSEA TOWN HALL 
London SW3

ISLE OF WIGHT CHRISTMAS FAIR 
In aid of the Earl Mountbatten Hospice
Friday, December 30th
5.00pm - 8.00pm
Sat, December 1st
9am - 4.00pm


Bembridge Sailing Club
Embankment Rd
Bembridge
Isle of Wight PO355NR


http://www.rhodestoheaven.com/